Ten Out of Tenn to Release Anniversary Album Ahead of April 24 Ryman Show

Ten Out of Tenn

Tennessee’s all star musical collective Ten Out of Tenn are already gearing up for a 10 year anniversary concert April 24 at the Ryman, but, since this is a big year for everyone involved,  they’ve decided to go all out. On March 17, Ten Out of Tenn will release Ten Out of Tenn: 10 Years, a celebratory album with twenty songs showcasing the talent of all of those artists who have been part of the group.

The album will feature songs from both current and past members, and will serve as an opening to a year of celebration and excitement. After ten years, Ten Out of Tenn are still paving the way for young artists, and proudly continue on in their mission to be different from many other artist collectives emerging from Music City. It’s just a little over a week and a half before the album drops, and we strongly suggest that you check it out before attending the anniversary show in April. Continue reading to hear some of the tracks that will be featured.

Mikky Ekko – “Time”

Paper Route – “ZHIVAGO”

Erin McCarley ft. Boom Forest – “Let Me Love You”

More from Ten Out of Tenn| Site | Facebook | Twitter | Spotify

Have your say