Morrissey Unveils ‘World Peace’ Tracklisting | Tickets Still Available for May 28 Ryman Performance


Morrissey‘s upcoming tenth full-length, World Peace Is None of Your Business, which we first told you about back in March, is now definitively slated for a July release through the singer’s new label home, Harvest Records. Recorded in France and produced by Joe Chiccarelli (The Strokes, The White Stripes, Young the Giant), the album serves as a long-awaited followup to 2009’s Years of Refusal. While we wait for the first single to drop, along with a cover art reveal, we’ll leave you with the newly-unvealed tracklisting, below:

1. World Peace Is None of Your Business
2. Neal Cassady Drops Dead
3. Istanbul
4. I’m Not a Man
5. Earth Is the Loneliest Planet
6. Staircase at the University
7. The Bullfighter Dies
8. Kiss Me a Lot
9. Smiler with Knife
10. Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
11. Mountjoy
12. Oboe Concerto

Amazingly, tickets for Morrissey’s May 28 return to The Ryman are STILL available, but in limited numbers. Grab yours here before they’re gone.

More from Morrissey | Site | Facebook | Twitter | Spotify

Have your say