*repeat repeat Announce Debut Album, Tour Dates


When we recently brought you *repeat repeat‘s latest single, “Chemical Reaction,” we informed you that news about their debut full-length, as well as a tour announcement, would be right around the corner! Well, the news has arrived and there’s a lot of it, so get excited!

First off, *repeat repeat’s album will be called Bad Latitude, and will be released March 11. You can pre-order the record in physical form here and digitally here. Below, check out the cover art and tracklisting:


1. Not The One
2. Stop The World
3. Melody
4. Love That Never Ages
5. The First Night
6. 12345678
7. Chemical Reaction
8. Kiss Me
9. Ms. Melissa
10. History

And, if as if album news wasn’t enough, the surf rockers have announced a spring U.S. tour, presented by Nashville Fringe Festival and also featuring local faves El El. The tour (dates below) finishes up at Mercy Lounge on April 12, for a show that also includes Blank Range and Churchyard, but, if you’re jonesing for your *repeat repeat fix sooner, you have a couple more opportunities:

March 1, *repeat repeat will perform with The FeaturesPhoto Ops, and Babe City at The East Room.
March 3, the group will compete in the second round of Road to Bonnaroo at Mercy Lounge and The High Watt.
-And March 11, *repeat repeat will play an intimate set at Grimey’s in honor of Bad Latitude‘s release.

More from *repeat repeat | Site | Facebook | Twitter | Spotify

3-14 // HOUSTON // Bohemeo’s
3-15 // AUSTIN // Sxsocialwalrus UNOFFICIAL SHOW 3
3-16 // PHOENIX // Last Exit Live w. special afterparty at The Rogue Bar
3-17 // SANTA FE // The underground at evangelo’s
3-18 // OKLAHOMA CITY // McSaltys Venue
3-19 // FAYETTEVILLE // Smoke & Barrel
3-20 // ST LOUIS // The Gramophone
3-28 // LEXINGTON // The Green Lantern Bar
4-5 // KNOXVILLE // Preservation Pub
4-12 // NASHVILLE // Mercy Lounge (w. BLANK RANGE and CHURCHYARD)

1 comment

  1. Pingback: A Beginner's Guide to Touring with *repeat repeat

Have your say