Five Knives Premiere “Shake My Bones” & “Money” Ahead of New LP


Local electro rockers Five Knives will finally release their long-awaited full-length debut, Savages, June 2 though Red Bull Records. In anticipation, we caught up with the band awhile back to talk about it, and, more recently, brought you new singles “Sugar” (which also got the music video treatment) and title track “Savages.”

With the album right around the corner, the band have been dropping new tracks left and right lately, most recently premiering “Shake My Bones” via Substream and “Money” via Baeble Music. Listen to both new songs below, and get stoked for additional premieres, show news, and more leading up to Savages‘ release!

More from Five Knives | Site | Facebook | Twitter | Spotify

Have your say