Download A Free Mixtape Of Nashville Indie Musicians Curated By Daniel Ellsworth & The Great Lakes

Indie Mixtape Nashville Album Cover

Big news over the weekend from our pal Daniel Ellsworth & The Great Lakes, they’ve curated a Nashville “mixtape” in collaboration with Deer Head Music featuring some of the best local indie rock bands in Music City.  The album features 20 tracks from twenty local acts that you have read about in publications like ours.  The full track listing is below,  and head here to grab a copy for yourself.  In tribute to DE&TGL’s great idea, you can check out the new vid for their track “Phantoms” after the jump.


1. Majestico – I Just Want To

2. Daniel Ellsworth & The Great Lakes – Phantoms

3. Heyrocco – Virgin

4. Phin – Those Killers

5. Sol Cat – Sea Of Light

6. INTL – Spitfire

7. Moseley – Faithful

8. James Wallace & The Naked Light – Worse Things Have Happened

9. Escondido – Evil Girls

10. Kyle Andrews – Great Big Life

11. *repeat repeat – Not The One

12. Milktooth – What You Do To Me

13. Vinyl Thief – Pipes

14. Goodbye June – Man I Am

15. Photo Ops – Chameleons

16. Modoc – Runnin’

17. Kink Ador – Personal Judas

18. Tesla Rossa – Kinetic

19. Earl Burrows – Hey Me Israeli

20. Lulu Mae – Memphis Woman

More from Daniel Ellsworth & The Great Lakes | Site | Facebook | Twitter | Spotify

Have your say