The Hawk In Paris Release Video For “Freaks”

The Hawk in Paris

We brought you the album stream of Freaks from The Hawk In Paris back in November, and now the Nashville trio has a video for the title track of that release.  The video officially premiered on (are we behind the times that we didn’t know that existed), and was directed by Nashville-based videographer, Grant Howard.

For refreshers, The Hawk In Paris formed when three college friends reunited after 10 years and explored sounds outside the realm of their day jobs. The Hawk In Paris is made up of writer/lyricist Dan Haseltine (Jars of Clay), producer/writer Matthew Bronlewee (Paul Van Dyke, Selena Gomez), and producer/writer Jeremy Bose (Young Summer, The Band Perry, Sugar + The Hi-Lows).  There’s a super group to keep an eye on, huh?

More from The Hawk In Paris | Site | Facebook | Twitter

Have your say