By Day By Night Jump in Headfirst on Debut EP ‘Take A Dive’


Nashville-based singer/songwriter Quinn Erwin (frontman of Afterlife Parade) and producer Josh Hawkins (SuperDuper) have teamed up for new pop project By Day By Night. The result: four hook-laden, synthy tracks bundled up into the Take A Dive EP. Their pop sensibilities give us poolside by day and club banger by night vibes.

Throw on a tank top and your favorite pair of shades, then stream the EP below.

More from By Day By Night | Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter

Have your say