New On Our Nashville Spotify Playlist: Devon Gilfillian, Young the Giant, Jake Wesley Rogers, Tim Gent, Molly Tuttle, & More


Our main goal at No Country is to share music from our favorite local artists and touring acts that hit Nashville. Now you can get straight to listening on our Nashville Spotify playlist.

Local music additions

“Get Out and Get It” by Devon Gilfillian – Playing Pilgrimage Fest on September 21
“Little Queen” by Jake Wesley Rogers – Playing Mercy Lounge on April 12
“Nothing Realy Mattress” by Ovilla the Bruho
“Lessons With… (feat. Bryant Taylorr)” by Tim Gent
“Light in the Neon Sign” by Joel Levi
“Everything for You” by Lambchop
“Cobwebs” by Elizabeth Aylsworth
“White Room” by The Pressure Kids
“Holding On” by Nightly – Playing Exit/In on March 31
“Heaven” by Ivory Layne
“Steam” by Jordan Xidas
“Tell Me” by Notelle
“Talk Slow” by Cody Lovaas
“Knew” by Mativo, Griffin Louis

Touring artist additions

“Superposition – Reprise” by Young the Giant – Playing Ascend Amphitheater on July 12
“CAGED BIRDS” by Tobe Nwigwe – Playing Mercy Lounge on March 28
“Messed With My Mind” by Molly Tuttle – Playing Basement East on April 3
“Firewood” by Tyler Ramsey – Playing Basement East on April 18
“Little Blimp” by The Joy Formidable – Playing Basement East on May 1

Follow along so you don’t miss the best of No Country for New Nashville on our Nashville Spotify playlist!

Have your say