ELEL Unveil Debut LP Details, Announce Oct. 14 Release Show at The Basement East

ELEL- 2016-620

Just yesterday, local indie popsters ELEL dropped “When She Walks,” the latest single on the road to the release of their long-awaited debut full-length, Geode. We knew to expect the LP this fall, after more than a year of buzz and international recognition thanks to their self-titled 2015 EP, but, finally, we’ve received all of the official details! Geode will arrive Oct. 21 via Mom + Pop Records, and can be pre-ordered now in both physical and digital formats. You can check out the album art and tracklist below, where longtime fans will likely find many familiar tunes (and plenty of new ones), and you can catch ELEL live on Oct. 14, when they host a record release show at The Basement East! Grab tickets here, with the option to snag a bundle that includes an early copy of the record on vinyl for $15, or use limited code ‘WSW’ for a special $5 ticket price!


1. Hello
2. Change My World
3. When She Walks
4. Geode
5. Kiss Kiss
6. Animal
7. Tree
8. Almost to Memphis
9. Automatic
10. 40 Watt
11. Cherokee
12. America

More from ELEL | Site | Facebook | Twitter | Spotify

Have your say