[PREMIERE] Chase Coy Drops New Single “Each Shallow Breath,” Ahead of June 23rd LP Release


Local indie folk-pop artist Chase Coy has a new LP, Youth, slated for a June 23 release, and we here at No Country couldn’t be more thrilled to premiere his latest single from the record, “Each Shallow Breath” which you can stream below.

If you pre-order the new album now on iTunes right here, you get today’s featured track, along with the title track, instantly at no additional cost! Faithful readers of No Country may recognize Chase from a previous project of his, Sun Culture, which we covered this past fall, but this is a new endeavor all together.  So have a listen below, and get hip to his socials, because Mr. Coy is ready for prime time, and ready to enter heavy rotation on all your favorite playlists.   

More from Chase Coy | Site | Facebook | Twitter | Spotify

Have your say