Initial Artist lineup announced for SoundLand

Next Big Nashville’s SoundLand will be taking over various Nashville venues from September 21st to 24th.  Initial artist announcements include M. Ward, Ghostland Observatory, Justin Townes Earle, JEFF the Brotherhood, Bonobo, Dawes, Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit, Pujol, Paper Route, Caitlin Rose, Jessica Lea Mayfield, and Chancellor Warhol.

You can head over to the SoundLand website for more information and special pricing on the four day music passes.

Have your say